News
Cabinet approves policy for providing preference to 'Make in India' in Government procurementsGST Council reduces rates of 66 productsBetter times ahead for India's venture capital marketNew textile policy may be finalised in next three monthsNarendra Modi to meet Donald Trump to set forth vision to expand India-US tiesIndia, UK to jointly invest £240 million in green energy sectorSAIC signs deal with General Motors to take over Halol plantServices growth at 5-month high: PMIDigital transactions peaked at Rs 149.5 trillion in March: RBI dataIndia among top five markets : Twitter
Launch Announcements
imgItaly – India Collaborative Industrial Research & Development Program 2017 closing on 31 Oct 2017imgIndia–Spain Programme of Co-Operation on Industrial Research & Development 2017 closing on 28 Jun 2017imgIndia-Canada Collaborative Industrial Research & Development Programme 2017 closing on 25 May 2017imgIndia-UK Collaborative Industrial Research & Development Programme 2016 closing on 22 Feb 2017imgTechnology Acquisition Fund Program (TAFP) 2016 closing on 31 Jan 2017
INDIGO Webinar #1 INDIGO Valorization Programme: opportunities for scaling up your project results
21 Feb 2017
Webinar

The webinar INDIGO Valorization Programme: opportunities for scaling up your project results will take place on the 21st  February 2017, at 10.00am GMT (11.00 am CET and 3.30 pm New Delhi’s time). The webinar will last 60 minutes and will be held in English. 

This webinar will present the INDIGO Valorization Programme and its key components.

In this occasion we’ll particularly present the INDIGO MOOC, its objectives and main “chapters”:

  • Create a Vision
  • Assess Scalability
  • Fill Information Gaps
  • Prepare a Scaling Up Plan

During the webinar we’ll also outline the Webinar Series programme: Webinar Series programme: 5 "online meetings" which will complete the training experience with the support of experts from Europe and India.

We’ll then open up the floor for questions and comments regarding the Valorization Programme and its components.

Click here   to register

For any additional information please contact: Chiara.Davalli@ebn.eu

Follow us on Twitter @Indigo_eu and check out latest news and opportunities at www.indigoprojects.eu

Moderator & Speakers

Moderator:

Speakers:

 

Programme

11:00-11:10 Introduction about the webinar & overview about INDIGO Valorization Programme >Chiara Davalli, EBN

11:10-11:30 INDIGO MOOC, 4 steps to scaling up your project results >Begoña Benito, GAIA

11:30-11:40 Q&A > Chiara Davalli, EBN

11:40-11:50 INDIGO MOOC, the Indian perspective >GITA

11:50-12:00 Q&A and conclusions >Chiara Davalli, EBN

 

Logistics

  • Title: INDIGO Valorization Programme: opportunities for scaling up your project results
  • Date: 21 February 2017
  • Time: 11.00 am GMT (12.00 pm CET and 4.30 pm New Delhi’s time).
  • Duration: 60 minutes
  • Platform: Go To Webinar
  • Registration link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2707728083911306498

 

 

 

Contact Us

Global Innovation & Technology Alliance (GITA)


4th Floor, IGSSS Building, 28 Institutional Area,
Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110003, INDIA.

Tel: +91 11 4288 8000
Fax: +91 11 4288 8003
Email: gita@gita.org.in